Gateway Cinema
Wenatchee, WA

Gateway Cinema
151 Easy Way
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-662-4567

SHOWTIMESPRINT

FORD V. FERRARI

Mon, Nov 18
12:20 3:30 6:40
Tue, Nov 19
12:20 3:30 6:40
Wed, Nov 20
12:20 3:30 6:40
Thu, Nov 21
12:20 3:30 7:10

THE GOOD LIAR

Mon, Nov 18
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Tue, Nov 19
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Wed, Nov 20
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Thu, Nov 21
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20

THE GOOD LIAR (VIP)

Mon, Nov 18
4:15
Tue, Nov 19
4:15
Wed, Nov 20
4:15
Thu, Nov 21
4:15

FORD V. FERRARI (VIP)

Mon, Nov 18
6:45
Tue, Nov 19
6:45
Wed, Nov 20
6:45
Thu, Nov 21
6:45

LAST CHRISTMAS (VIP)

Mon, Nov 18
7:00
Tue, Nov 19
7:00
Wed, Nov 20
7:00
Thu, Nov 21
7:00

MIDWAY

Mon, Nov 18
12:25 3:20 6:15
Tue, Nov 19
12:25 3:20 6:15
Wed, Nov 20
12:25 3:20 6:15
Thu, Nov 21
12:25 3:20 6:15

LAST CHRISTMAS

Mon, Nov 18
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Tue, Nov 19
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Wed, Nov 20
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Thu, Nov 21
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20

MIDWAY (VIP)

Mon, Nov 18
4:00
Tue, Nov 19
4:00
Wed, Nov 20
4:00
Thu, Nov 21
4:00

MOTHERLESS BROOKLYN

Mon, Nov 18
6:45
Tue, Nov 19
6:45
Wed, Nov 20
6:45
Thu, Nov 21
6:45

HARRIET

Mon, Nov 18
12:55 3:35 6:20
Tue, Nov 19
12:55 3:35 6:20
Wed, Nov 20
12:55 3:35 6:20
Thu, Nov 21
12:55 3:35 6:20

THE CURRENT WAR (DIRECTOR'S CUT)

Mon, Nov 18
12:20 2:35 4:55
Tue, Nov 19
12:20 2:35 4:55
Wed, Nov 20
12:20 2:35 4:55
Thu, Nov 21
12:20 2:35 4:55

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP

Mon, Nov 18
2:45 5:00 7:10
Tue, Nov 19
2:45 5:00 7:10
Wed, Nov 20
2:45 5:00 7:10
Thu, Nov 21
2:45 5:00

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Mon, Nov 18
1:05 3:45 6:25
Tue, Nov 19
1:05 3:45 6:25
Wed, Nov 20
1:05 3:45 6:25
Thu, Nov 21
1:05 3:45 6:25

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Mon, Nov 18
12:40 2:45 4:55 7:05
Tue, Nov 19
12:40 2:45 4:55 7:05
Wed, Nov 20
12:40 2:45 4:55 7:05
Thu, Nov 21
12:40 2:45 4:55 7:05

GEMINI MAN

Mon, Nov 18
12:15 7:10
Tue, Nov 19
12:15 7:10
Wed, Nov 20
12:15 7:10
Thu, Nov 21
12:15 7:10

ABOMINABLE

Mon, Nov 18
12:15 2:25 4:35
Tue, Nov 19
12:15 2:25 4:35
Wed, Nov 20
12:15 2:25 4:35
Thu, Nov 21
12:15 2:25 4:35

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FROZEN II

Thu, Nov 21
6:30
Fri, Nov 22
12:45 1:25 3:10 3:55 6:20 8:45
Sat, Nov 23
12:45 1:25 3:10 3:55 6:20 8:45
Sun, Nov 24
12:45 1:25 3:10 3:55 6:20
Mon, Nov 25
12:45 1:25 3:10 3:55 6:20

FROZEN II 3D

Fri, Nov 22
5:35 8:00
Sat, Nov 23
5:35 8:00
Sun, Nov 24
5:35
Mon, Nov 25
5:35

FROZEN II (SENSORY FRIENDLY)

Sat, Dec 7
12:00

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:30 7:00
Fri, Dec 20
12:20 2:45 3:45 6:15 7:10 9:40
Sat, Dec 21
12:20 2:45 3:45 6:15 7:10 9:40
Sun, Dec 22
12:20 2:45 3:45 6:15 7:10 9:40
Mon, Dec 23
12:20 2:45 3:45 6:15 7:10 9:40
Tue, Dec 24
12:20 2:45 3:45
Wed, Dec 25
12:20 2:45 3:45 6:15 7:10 9:40
Thu, Dec 26
12:20 2:45 3:45 6:15 7:10 9:40

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER 3D

Thu, Dec 19
6:15
Fri, Dec 20
12:45 4:10 7:45
Sat, Dec 21
12:45 4:10 7:45
Sun, Dec 22
12:45 4:10 7:45
Mon, Dec 23
12:45 4:10 7:45
Tue, Dec 24
12:45 4:10
Wed, Dec 25
12:45 4:10 7:45
Thu, Dec 26
12:45 4:10 7:45

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER (VIP)

Thu, Dec 19
6:00
Fri, Dec 20
2:30 6:00 9:30
Sat, Dec 21
2:30 6:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 22
2:30 6:00 9:30
Mon, Dec 23
2:30 6:00 9:30
Tue, Dec 24
2:30
Wed, Dec 25
2:30 6:00 9:30
Thu, Dec 26
2:30 6:00 9:30